تشينغداو كيشنغي حماية البيئة والطاقة الكهربائية تكنولوجيز المحدودة

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتالروتاري الرماد برودة

كفب المرجل الروتاري الرماد برودة 1Cr18Ni9Ti مع اثنين - الطريق الروتاري المشتركة

ابن دردش الآن

كفب المرجل الروتاري الرماد برودة 1Cr18Ni9Ti مع اثنين - الطريق الروتاري المشتركة

الصين كفب المرجل الروتاري الرماد برودة 1Cr18Ni9Ti مع اثنين - الطريق الروتاري المشتركة المزود

صورة كبيرة :  كفب المرجل الروتاري الرماد برودة 1Cr18Ni9Ti مع اثنين - الطريق الروتاري المشتركة

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Qingdao kechengyi

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: أجهزة الكمبيوتر 1
الأسعار: Negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف: البضائع عارية
وقت التسليم: 40 عمل يوم
شروط الدفع: L / C ، T / T
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
مواد: 1Cr18Ni9Ti / Q345 و Q235 رقم الموديل: ووفقا للعملاء
مكان المنشأ: تشينغداو، الصين (البر الرئيسى) جودة: سمعة عالية
اسم العلامة التجارية: Qingdao kechengyi اللون: فضة

الروتاري الرماد برودة، المواد هي 1Cr18Ni9Ti و Q235، ل المرجل كفب:

خصائص المبرد الرماد الدوارة:

1. في اتجاهين دوارة مشتركة، جعل الصيانة مريحة وآمنة

باستخدام اتجاه واحد دوارة مشتركة، مدخل ومخرج من كل ترتيب من نهاية الخبث، الصيانة في الخبث نهاية مشتركة قد يكون حرق الخبث الساخن؛ واستخدام اتجاهين المشتركة دوارة، وتزيين في الشق الخبث، وموظفي الصيانة لن يكون حروق.

2. لا متطلبات خاصة لمياه التبريد، ويمكن استخدام المياه ديمينيراليزد، في دييراتور بعد التدفئة، ويمكن أيضا استخدام الصناعية تعميم المياه.

3. لحل تركيز الإجهاد

المبرد الرماد الروتاري على الوجهين لحام الخبث برودة وأنبوب لوحة لتجنب فترة ارتفاع درجة الحرارة، وبعد اختبار الاختراق الكيروسين، اختبار هيدروليكي، فترة حرارة عالية من شفرة لطبقة واحدة هيكل، شفرة فقط الاتجاه والخبث الحرارة، حتى داخل شفرة و لحام الأنابيب لديها ظاهرة تركيز الإجهاد يبدو أيضا لن تظهر الركود من الضرر.

4. وضعت نجمة طبل هو محرك المخفض + سلسلة دقيقة وسلسة

العجلة ضرس كبيرة برودة الخبث يقع في اسطوانة المركزية من الخبث برودة، كم الأسطوانة سلسلة محرك الأسطوانة التناوب، لا تشويه، عملية مستقرة نسبيا و موثوقة آلية القيادة في النهاية.

محطة الطاقة العملية العملية يثبت أن آلة الخبث الباردة التي تنتجها شركتنا من خلال سرعة الاسطوانة يمكن السيطرة على كمية الخبث المرجل، عندما الباردة الخبث آلة التوقف، كمية الخبث التفريغ المرجل صفر، لا ظاهرة الجاذبية، الخبث دون متكررة بدء-- وقف باب التفريغ ، وبالتالي الحد من نقطة خطأ، وهو السيطرة مريحة للغاية من حجم التفريغ.

5. اسطوانة الجسم + الفاصل الزمني شفرات حلزونية طويلة

ونظرا لارتفاع درجة الحرارة فترة من ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة، والبلى والمسار للدموع من الوضع الفعلي من فترة حرارة عالية شديدة من طبل دوامة مصراع في الخبث، وتعيين شفرة عمودية، والخبث تحت الحلبة لدور توجيهي من حلزونية شفرة المتداول إلى الأمام في الدولة الحرة، لا قذف قوي، حتى ارتداء الضوء؛ دوامة من المواد المقاومة للحرارة للحد من الخسارة. اسطوانة الخلفية يمكن اختيار أنبوب متعددة أو هيكل أنبوب واحد، المستخدم لاختيار وفقا للحاجة:

6. تبريد الهواء والتبريد المساعدة، مياه التبريد، لا تبريد الهواء في 4.5 طن / ساعة، هو 4.0 طن / ساعة عند تبريد الهواء، تبريد الهواء لتبريد وتقليل ظاهرة الغبار.

7. في الخبث الختم برودة نهاية ختم استخدام الحالية المحلية الأكثر تقدما متعددة "مانعة للتسرب الخبث هيكل" التكنولوجيا 5. هناك الضغط الزائد و أوفيرتمبيراتيور، جهاز إنذار المياه والسلامة

تعيين مفتاح الضغط وصمام الأمان في مدخل الأنابيب على الطريق، عندما المياه الزائد، ترسل الصوت والضوء التنبيه من الخبث برودة، صمام الإغاثة تخفيف الضغط حماية، تحت الجهد التلقائي وقف الخبث برودة، ويرسل إشارة لتذكير موظفي العملية للصيانة؛ لمراقبة نوعية المياه الخبث برودة تحكم في درجة الحرارة، مرة واحدة وراء القيمة المحددة والصوت والضوء التنبيه على الفور، في نفس الوقت، مجلس الوزراء التحكم الكهربائية محفوظة واجهة التحكم عن بعد للسيطرة على غرفة التحكم الرئيسية إنذار بعيد.

8. درجة عالية من الأتمتة

الروتاري الرماد برودة يمكن الرياح الارسال الضغط وتعطى وفقا لالمراجل الخبث برودة ضغط الهواء إشارة تلقائيا يضبط سرعة دوران الخبث برودة، عندما كمية كبيرة من الخبث فرن سمك المواد كبيرة، من ناحية أخرى صغيرة، وبالتالي تحقيق طلب والحد الأدنى من السرعة لتحقيق الجهود المعقولة. كلاهما يمكن أن تقلل من ارتداء المعدات ويمكن أن تقلل من العمل من سرعة التكيف الاصطناعي من الخبث برودة، وخاصة في عدم الاستقرار المرجل الاحتراق عند الاستفادة من هذه الميزة هو أكثر وضوحا.

9. التركيب العام من الخبث برودة في قاعدة مستطيلة قناة الصلب، المستوى العام لتزيين، لا أي زاوية الطلب، المعدات الاستقرار الشامل هو قوي، وخاصة في الفرن تحت الفضاء هو أقل، ومتابعة الخبث برودة الترتيب مريحة .

تفاصيل الاتصال
Qingdao Kechengyi Environmental Protection and Electric Power Technologies Co.,LTD

اتصل شخص: Mr liu

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Qingdao Kechengyi Environmental Protection and Electric Power Technologies Co.,LTD

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsRotary Ash Cooler

CFB Boiler Rotary Ash Cooler 1Cr18Ni9Ti With Two - Way Rotary Joint

I'm Online Chat Now

CFB Boiler Rotary Ash Cooler 1Cr18Ni9Ti With Two - Way Rotary Joint

China CFB Boiler Rotary Ash Cooler 1Cr18Ni9Ti With Two - Way Rotary Joint supplier

Large Image :  CFB Boiler Rotary Ash Cooler 1Cr18Ni9Ti With Two - Way Rotary Joint

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Qingdao kechengyi

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 Pcs
Price: Negotiation
Packaging Details: Nude cargo
Delivery Time: 40 work days
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Material: 1Cr18Ni9Ti /Q345 And Q235 Model Number: According To Customer
Place Of Origin: Qingdao,China ( Mainland ) Quality: High Reputation
Brand Name: Qingdao Kechengyi Color: Silver
High Light:

ash handling system

,

ash conveying system

  Rotary ash cooler,Its material is 1Cr18Ni9Ti and Q235,for the CFB boiler:

 

  The characteristics of rotary ash cooler:

 

  1. Two-way rotary joint, make the maintenance convenient and safe

Using one-way rotary joint, inlet and outlet of each arrangement of a slag end, maintenance into slag end joint may be hot slag burn; and use the two-way rotary joint, decorate in the slag notch, the maintenance staff will never be burns.

 

   2. No special requirements to cooling water, can use demineralized water, into the deaerator after heating, can also use the industrial circulating water.

 

  3. To solve the stress concentration

  Rotary ash cooler double-sided welding slag cooler and tube plate to avoid the high temperature period, and after kerosene penetration test, hydraulic test, high temperature period of blade for single layer structure, blade only direction and heat slag, even within the blade and tube welds have stress concentration phenomenon appears also won't appear slack of harm.

 

  4. ​Star put the drum is drive reducer + chain are accurate and smooth

The big sprocket wheel slag cooler is located in the central cylinder of slag cooler, sleeve roller chain drive roller rotation, no distortion, relatively stable operation and reliable driving mechanism in the end;

Power plant practical operation proves that the cold slag machine produced by our company through the cylinder speed can be control boiler slag quantity, when cold slag machine downtime, boiler slag discharge quantity is zero, no gravity phenomenon, slag without frequent start-stop discharge door, thereby reducing the fault point, which is very convenient control of discharge volume.

 

    5. Cylinder body + interval long helical blades

   In view of the high temperature period of high temperature, wear and tear, damage of the actual situation of severe high temperature period of the shutter spiral drum into slag, and set the vertical blade, slag under the ring to the guiding role of the helical blade rolling forward in free state, no strong extrusion, so wear light; Spiral of heat-resisting material to reduce the loss. Cylinder backend can choose multiple tube or single tube structure, the user to choose according to need:

 

  6. Air-cooling as auxiliary cooling, cooling water, no air cooling at 4.5 t/h, is 4.0 t/h when air cooling, air cooling to cooling and reduce the dust phenomenon.

 

  7. Into the slag slag cooler end seal USE the current domestic most advanced multiple "leakproof slag structure" technology.5.​There is overpressure and overtemperature, water alarm and safety device

Set pressure switch and safety valve in the inlet pipe on the road, when water overpressure, send out sound and light alarm of slag cooler, the relief valve pressure relief protection, under voltage automatic stop slag cooler, and sends a signal to remind operation personnel for maintenance; To monitor the quality of water slag cooler temperature controller, once beyond the set value, sound and light alarm immediately, at the same time, electric control cabinet reserved remote control interface for the master control room far alarm control.

 

   8. High degree of automation

Rotary ash cooler can wind pressure transmitter is given according to the boiler slag cooler air pressure signal automatically adjusts the rotational speed of slag cooler, when large amount of slag furnace material thickness is big, on the other hand is small, thus realize the request of the minimum speed to achieve the most reasonable efforts. Both can reduce equipment wear and can reduce the labor of the artificial adjustment speed of slag cooler, especially in the boiler combustion instability when the advantage of this feature is more obvious.

   

    9. Overall installation of slag cooler in a rectangular channel steel base, the overall level of decorate, no any demand Angle, equipment overall stability is strong, especially in the furnace under the space is lesser, follow-up of slag cooler arrangement is convenient.

  

Contact Details
Qingdao Kechengyi Environmental Protection and Electric Power Technologies Co.,LTD

Contact Person: Mr liu

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)