تشينغداو كيشنغي حماية البيئة والطاقة الكهربائية تكنولوجيز المحدودة

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتناقل برغي آلة

نزح المياه الخبث صومعة، برغي ناقل آلة لا بولت اتصال مركز تصفية

ابن دردش الآن

نزح المياه الخبث صومعة، برغي ناقل آلة لا بولت اتصال مركز تصفية

الصين نزح المياه الخبث صومعة، برغي ناقل آلة لا بولت اتصال مركز تصفية المزود

صورة كبيرة :  نزح المياه الخبث صومعة، برغي ناقل آلة لا بولت اتصال مركز تصفية

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Qingdao kechengyi

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: أجهزة الكمبيوتر 1
الأسعار: Negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف: البضائع عارية
وقت التسليم: أيام العمل 60
شروط الدفع: L / C ، T / T
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
مواد: Q235 أو Q345B اكتب: نزح المياه الخبث صومعة
مكان المنشأ: تشينغداو، الصين (البر الرئيسى) اللون: ووفقا للعملاء
جودة: سمعة عالية قطر: 6 ~ 12M

نزح المياه الخبث صوامع، المواد هي Q235 أو Q345B إلخ:

الأصل: الصين

خصائص نزح المياه الخبث صومعة:

   تصفية المياه الطرفية من صوامع نزح المياه يعتمد ثلاثة المنشورية لوحة تصفية بدلا من لوحة تصفية القناة، وتحديد بين لوحة وجدار صومعة تتبنى اتصال دبوس من نوع (شنق من أعلاه ودعم من أسفل) بدلا من اللحام الأسلوب، الذي يحقق أي اتصال الترباس وسهلة التركيب وتفكيك. وفي الوقت نفسه، وزادت الزاوية بين لوحات تصفية للحد من الخبث الالتصاق على الحائط.

1، مركز تصفية الجهاز من صوامع نزح المياه يعتمد شنقا قفص نوع فلتر الأساسية كومة هيكل، تحقيق أي اتصال الترباس. يمكن أن تتجدد وحدة الترشيح بعد التنظيف أو تنظيف الأحماض، مما أدى إلى إطالة عمر خدمة الفلتر. إذا كان مرشح الأساسية يحتاج إلى استبداله أو فحصها، استخدم مرساة خاصة لرفع مرشح لإخراجه من أو وضعها في صومعة، الأمر الذي يجعل التفتيش وإصلاح أكثر سهولة ومريحة. وفي الوقت نفسه، منذ موظفي الصيانة لا تحتاج إلى الذهاب إلى صومعة، فقد قلص إلى حد كبير من خطر استبدال فلتر.

2، بن نزح المياه يعتمد "أربعة مسامير دعم أربعة عجلة نوع صمام التفريغ الخبث"، وهو مناسب لضبط التخليص بين صمام و منفذ الخبث. وقد تم تجهيز صمام التفريغ الخبث مع جهاز يشير الافتتاح بحيث يمكن مراقبة حالة فتح صمام في غرفة التحكم

3، حالة ختم صمام التفريغ الخبث هو مؤشر مهم واحد لفحص أداء جهاز نزح المياه. هذا صوامع نزح المياه تتبنى T- شكل خاتم الختم ثابتة مع شفة. لميزة الختم الذاتي من الفوهات، فإن زيادة الضغط الداخلي لختم الدائري تعزيز أداء الختم بدلا من سقوط الفوهات وتسرب الهواء

4، القرص التخزين المؤقت هو القرص متعددة حفرة مستديرة اصطف مع حجر الزهر في مدخل الطين. سيتم تخزين الطين المتدفق بواسطة القرص ومن ثم تدفق في صومعة من خلال الثقوب. هذا يمكن أن تقلل من الاضطراب الناجم عن الطين إلى الخبث المودعة وذلك لتحسين نوعية المياه الفائضة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Qingdao Kechengyi Environmental Protection and Electric Power Technologies Co.,LTD

اتصل شخص: Mr liu

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Qingdao Kechengyi Environmental Protection and Electric Power Technologies Co.,LTD

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsScrew Conveyor Machine

Dewatering Slag Silo, Screw Conveyor Machine No Bolt Connection Center Filter

I'm Online Chat Now

Dewatering Slag Silo, Screw Conveyor Machine No Bolt Connection Center Filter

China Dewatering Slag Silo, Screw Conveyor Machine No Bolt Connection Center Filter supplier

Large Image :  Dewatering Slag Silo, Screw Conveyor Machine No Bolt Connection Center Filter

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Qingdao kechengyi

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 Pcs
Price: Negotiation
Packaging Details: Nude cargo
Delivery Time: 60 work days
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Material: Q235 Or Q345B Type: Dewatering Slag Silo
Place Of Origin: Qingdao,China ( Mainland ) Color: According To Customer
Quality: High Reputation Diameter: 6~12m

  Dewatering Slag Silo,Its material is Q235 or Q345B ect:

  Origin: China

  Characteristics of Dewatering Slag Silo:

  the peripheral water filter of the dewatering silo adopts three prismatic filter plate instead of the channel filter plate, and the fixing between the plate and the wall of silo adopts pin-type connection (hang from the above and support from the bottom) instead of welding method, which achieves no bolt connection and is easy to install and disassemble. Meanwhile, the angle between the filter plates has increased to reduce the slag sticking on the wall.

  1, The center filter device of the dewatering silo adopts hanging cage type filter core stack structure, achieving no bolt connection. The filter core can regenerate after cleaning or acid cleaning, which has extended the service life of the filter. If the filter core needs to be replaced or checked, use the special anchor for hoisting the filter to take it out of or put it into the silo, which makes the inspection and repair more easy and convenient. Meanwhile, since the maintenance staff do not need go into the silo, it has greatly reduced the risk of filter replacement.

  2, The dewatering bin adopts “four bolts support four wheel type slag discharge valve”, which is convenient for adjusting the clearance between the valve and the slag outlet. The slag discharge valve has equipped with opening indicating device so that the opening condition of the valve can be monitored in the control room

  3, The sealing condition of the slag discharge valve is one important index for checking the performance of the dewatering device. This dewatering silo adopts T-shape sealing ring fixed with flange. For the self-sealing feature of the nozzles, the increase of the internal pressure for sealing ring will enhance the sealing performance instead of falling of nozzles and air leaking

  4, The buffering disk is a multi-hole round disk lined with cast stone at the slurry inlet. The flowing slurry will be buffered by the disk and then flow into the silo through the holes. This can minimize the disturbance caused by the slurry to the deposited slag so as to improve the quality of the overflow water.

Contact Details
Qingdao Kechengyi Environmental Protection and Electric Power Technologies Co.,LTD

Contact Person: Mr liu

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)