تشينغداو كيشنغي حماية البيئة والطاقة الكهربائية تكنولوجيز المحدودة

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتناقل مكشطة مغمورة

كبيرة تحمل القدرات المغمورة مكشطة ناقل مكشطة مستطيلة

ابن دردش الآن

كبيرة تحمل القدرات المغمورة مكشطة ناقل مكشطة مستطيلة

الصين كبيرة تحمل القدرات المغمورة مكشطة ناقل مكشطة مستطيلة المزود

صورة كبيرة :  كبيرة تحمل القدرات المغمورة مكشطة ناقل مكشطة مستطيلة

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Qingdao kechengyi

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: أجهزة الكمبيوتر 1
الأسعار: Negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف: في حالات
وقت التسليم: 5 عمل يوم
شروط الدفع: L / C ، T / T
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
مواد: Q235 و 65Mn اسم العلامة التجارية: Qingdao kechengyi
مكان المنشأ: تشينغداو، الصين (البر الرئيسى) اللون: ووفقا للعملاء
جودة: سمعة عالية رقم الموديل: ووفقا للعملاء

مستطيلة مكشطة، تستخدم ل ناقلة مكشطة المغمورة:

الأصل: الصين

العلامة التجارية: تشينغداو كيشنغي

المقدمة:

مستطيلة مكشطة تتبنى قناة الصلب والصلب لوحة لحام تشكيل، المادة 65 من ارتداء مقاومة للاهتراء تطفو على كلا الطرفين، تبريد العلاج، عالية القوة، ارتداء مقاومة الأداء جيدة.

الميزات: مكشطة أونتولوغي للقناة الصلب + على شبكة الإنترنت، قناة الصلب + شكل على شبكة الإنترنت قسم مستطيل مغلقة، قناة الصلب شقة عصا لحام ارتداء مقاومة لوحة صعودا وهبوطا. شكل هيكل مقاومة للاهتراء الكلمة مجلس الطائرة ونقل معدات الاتصال، سطح الاحتكاك كبيرة (عموما لمدة 60-75 ملم)، يزيد بشكل كبير من مقاومة التآكل، مكشطة لزيادة الوقت؛ للتآكل و لوحة دون الاحتكاك مكشطة أونتولوغي، تكنولوجيا إصلاح المتكررة هو أفضل، العودة إلى سلسلة عبر الرأس و الخبث الظل، مستطيلة اكتساح الخبث مكشطة و الخبث الأساسية الستار الرأسي العمل الوجه، و الخبث الظل يمكن أكثر من 80٪ من عودة الخبث في الخبث في مدخل.

الخصائص التقنية:

   مكشطة مستطيلة لديه نفس المزايا مع مكشطة الثلاثي، مثل صلابة جيدة، قدرة تحمل كبيرة، ليس من السهل أن تشوه، وارتفاع معدل الخبث معدل التنظيف خصوصا في موقف التوتر الخلفي الأسطوانة. وفي الوقت نفسه، فقد تحسنت أداء مقاومة التآكل والكمال أداء إصلاح المتكررة.

مزورة المفصلي دبوس:

   يتم تصنيع دبوس المفصلي من نوع ناقل الخبث القديم من قبل الصب، والتي لديها أوجه القصور التي قد تؤثر على التشغيل الآمن، مثل تقلص وتخفيف، ثقب الهواء والرمل ثقب، وسهلة لكسر. في حين أن ملفوفة المفصلي مزورة ملفقة من قبل يموت يموت تزوير تشكيل التكنولوجيا، هيكل هو المدمجة وقوة عالية، والتي ليس لديها أوجه القصور في دبوس المفصلي الصب. المواد من مزورة دبوس المفصلي هو كرمنتي سبائك الصلب، مع كاربوريزينغ والتبريد لتحسين مقاومة التآكل. من أجل تجنب سقوط دبوس رمح، يتم استخدام هيكل مكافحة الدورية لتوصيل رمح دبوس ودبوس المفصلي.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Qingdao Kechengyi Environmental Protection and Electric Power Technologies Co.,LTD

اتصل شخص: Mr liu

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Qingdao Kechengyi Environmental Protection and Electric Power Technologies Co.,LTD

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsSubmerged Scraper Conveyor

Big Bearing Capacity Submerged Scraper Conveyor Rectangular Scraper

I'm Online Chat Now

Big Bearing Capacity Submerged Scraper Conveyor Rectangular Scraper

China Big Bearing Capacity Submerged Scraper Conveyor Rectangular Scraper supplier

Large Image :  Big Bearing Capacity Submerged Scraper Conveyor Rectangular Scraper

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Qingdao kechengyi

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 Pcs
Price: Negotiation
Packaging Details: In cases
Delivery Time: 5 work days
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Material: Q235 And 65Mn Brand Name: Qingdao Kechengyi
Place Of Origin: Qingdao,China ( Mainland ) Color: According To Customer
Quality: High Reputation Model Number: According To Customer

  Rectangular scraper,Its used for the Submerged Scraper Conveyor:

 

  Origin: China

  Brand: Qingdao Kechengyi

  

  Introduction:

  Rectangular scraper adopts channel steel and steel plate welding forming, article 65 Mn wear-resistant surfacing at both ends, quenching treatment, high strength, wear-resisting performance is good.

Features: scraper ontology for channel steel + web, channel steel + web form a closed rectangular section, channel steel flat stick welding wear-resisting plate up and down. The structure form of wear-resisting floor board the plane and conveying equipment contact, friction surface large (generally for 60-75 mm), greatly increases the wear resistance, scraper to the increase of time; For abrasion and plate without friction scraper ontology, the repeated repair technology is better, back to the chain across the head and slag shade, rectangular sweep scraper slag and slag basic vertical curtain working face, and slag shade can be more than 80% of the return slag into slag in the inlet.

  

  Technical Characteristics:

  The rectangular scraper has the same advantages with the triangular scraper, such as good rigidity, big bearing capacity, not easy to deform, and high return slag cleaning rate especially at the rear tension roller position. Meanwhile, it has improved the wear resistance performance and perfected the repeated repairing performance.

 

  Forged Hinge Pin:

  The hinge pin of the old type slag conveyor is fabricated by casting, which has deficiencies that may influence the safe operation, such as shrinking and loosening, air hole and sand hole, and easy to break. While the forged hinge pin is fabricated by the precision die forging forming technology, the structure is compact and strength is high, which has no the deficiencies of the casting hinge pin. The material of the forged hinge pin is CrMnTi alloy steel, taking carburizing and quenching to improve the wear resistance. In order to avoid the falling of pin shaft, the anti-rotating structure is used to connect the pin shaft and the hinge pin.

Contact Details
Qingdao Kechengyi Environmental Protection and Electric Power Technologies Co.,LTD

Contact Person: Mr liu

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)