تشينغداو كيشنغي حماية البيئة والطاقة الكهربائية تكنولوجيز المحدودة

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتأسفل الرماد ناقل

الجافة الخبث المزيل أسفل الرماد الناقل ل التبريد الساخن الخبث، نقل

ابن دردش الآن

الجافة الخبث المزيل أسفل الرماد الناقل ل التبريد الساخن الخبث، نقل

الصين الجافة الخبث المزيل أسفل الرماد الناقل ل التبريد الساخن الخبث، نقل المزود

صورة كبيرة :  الجافة الخبث المزيل أسفل الرماد الناقل ل التبريد الساخن الخبث، نقل

تفاصيل المنتج:

Place of Origin: China
اسم العلامة التجارية: Qingdao kechengyi

شروط الدفع والشحن:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 Pcs
الأسعار: Negotiation
Packaging Details: Nude cargo
Delivery Time: 60 work days
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
مواد: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ و Q235 إلخ الجهد االكهربى: تخصيص
رقم الموديل: ووفقا للعملاء قوة: تخصيص
اللون: ووفقا للعملاء مكان المنشأ: تشينغداو، الصين (البر الرئيسى)

الجاف خبث مزيل (خبث خبث مستخرج) مادته صلب الذى لا يصدأ 304 أو 316:

الأصل: الصين

العلامة التجارية: تشينغداو كيشنغي

مستخلص الخبث الجاف هو المسحوق فرن الفرن الخبث المعدات أسفل، وتستخدم للتبريد الخبث الساخن ونقل. وضعنا الخبث جيدا قبل والخبث معدات مستودع بعد، تشكيل مجموعة كاملة من نظام التفريغ الخبث الجاف، التنفيذ: جمع إلى سحق الابتدائي، نقل والتبريد - سحق - التخزين، التفريغ كامل الخبث أسفل عملية العلاج على أساس منتظم.

تبريد الهواء الجاف نظام إزالة الخبث من التشغيل المستمر للهواء التبريد الخبث مستخرج الجافة، وانخفاض مستمر في ارتفاع درجة الحرارة فرن الخبث آلة الحزام الناقل، وارتفاع درجة الحرارة والرماد في حركة سرعة منخفضة الحزام الناقل، والضغط السلبي (لفحم المسحوق أطلقت المرجل ، التشغيل العادي للضغط الفرن السلبية)، كمية صغيرة من بيئة التحكم الهواء عكس الحصول على داخل الهواء-- تبريد الخبث الجاف مستخرج، جعل الرماد نقل الفرقة الصلب تدريجيا بواسطة تبريد الرياح، وإكمال الاحتراق تدريجيا. الهواء البارد التبادل الحراري كافية مع ارتفاع درجة الحرارة الرماد والحرارة اشعاعا والهواء سوف المرجل خصائص الخبث والرماد والخبث امتصاص الحرارة معقولة، وارتفاع درجة حرارة الهواء إلى حوالي 300 ~ 400 ℃ (أي ما يعادل درجة حرارة الهواء المرجل إمدادات الهواء)، في الفرن ، انخفضت درجة حرارة الخبث التبريد إلى حوالي 100 ℃.

تبريد الهواء تؤثر على الهواء من المرجل، بشكل عام يتم التحكم في داخل المسموح به معامل الهواء الزائد، وذلك بعد تسخين الهواء الساخن يمكن نقلها إلى غرفة، وتؤثر على التشغيل العادي للمرجل ليست كذلك. صارمة ولكن، إذا كان معامل الهواء الزائد من المرجل، ويمكن أيضا أن يتم نقل الهواء الساخن إلى نظام إمدادات الهواء المرجل، لإعادة استخدامها.

الجاف نوع الخبث الناقل:

مبدأ العمل:

في ظل ظروف التشغيل المرجل العادي، سقط الخبث الساخن (حوالي 850 ℃) من القفص الرماد السفلي من قبل جهاز تفريغ الرماد السفلي إلى حزام من الحزام الفرقة الصلب، والتحرك تباطؤ جنبا إلى جنب مع الحزام. بسبب الضغط السلبي من المرجل، فإن الهواء البارد سوف تتدفق في غلاف الناقل من خلال فتحات الهواء لتبريد الرماد القاع الساخن على الحزام وجعلها إعادة حرق تدريجيا، وتحقيق التبادل الحراري بين الهواء الفحم و والرماد القاع الساخن، ثم الهواء البارد سوف تمتص الحرارة المعقولة من الرماد والحرارة الصادرة عن رماد إعادة حرق، ودرجة حرارة الهواء سيرتفع إلى 400-500 ℃ قبل دخول فرن المرجل. سيتم نقل الرماد السفلي وتبريده إلى أقل من 200 ℃ على ناقل الخبث، ومن ثم تسليمها إلى جهاز نقل المتابعة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Qingdao Kechengyi Environmental Protection and Electric Power Technologies Co.,LTD

اتصل شخص: Mr liu

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Qingdao Kechengyi Environmental Protection and Electric Power Technologies Co.,LTD

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsBottom Ash Conveyor

Dry Slag Remover Bottom Ash Conveyor For Cooling Hot Slag , Transmission

I'm Online Chat Now

Dry Slag Remover Bottom Ash Conveyor For Cooling Hot Slag , Transmission

China Dry Slag Remover Bottom Ash Conveyor For Cooling Hot Slag , Transmission supplier

Large Image :  Dry Slag Remover Bottom Ash Conveyor For Cooling Hot Slag , Transmission

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Qingdao kechengyi

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 Pcs
Price: Negotiation
Packaging Details: Nude cargo
Delivery Time: 60 work days
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Material: Stainless Steel And Q235 Ect Voltage: Customized
Model Number: According To Customer Power: Customized
Color: According To Customer Place Of Origin: Qingdao,China ( Mainland )

  Dry slag remover (Dry slag extractor)Its material is Stainless Steel 304 or 316:

  Origin: China

  Brand: Qingdao Kechengyi

  Dry slag extractor is pulverized coal furnace bottom slag equipment, used for cooling hot slag and transmission. We set the slag well before and slag warehouse equipment after, form a complete set of dry slag discharge system, implementation: collection to primary crushing, conveying and cooling - crushing - storage, discharge the whole bottom slag treatment process on a regular basis.

  Air-cooling dry slag removal system of continuous operation for air-cooling Dry slag extractor, continuous fall in high temperature furnace slag machine conveyor belt, high temperature and ash in the low speed conveyor belt movement, the negative pressure (for pulverized coal fired boiler, the normal operation of the furnace negative pressure), a small amount of controlled environment air reverse get inside air-cooling Dry slag extractor, make the ash conveying steel band gradually by the wind cooling, and gradually complete combustion. Cold air sufficient heat exchange with high temperature ash, radiant heat and air will boiler slagging characteristics, ash and slag sensible heat absorption, the air temperature rise to about 300 ~ 400 ℃ (equivalent to the boiler secondary supply air temperature), into the furnace, slag cooling temperature has dropped to about 100 ℃.

  Cooling air influence the air of the boiler,in general it is controlled within allowable excess air coefficient, so after heating up the hot air can be transported to the chamber, and affect the normal operation of the boiler is not. Strict but, if the excess air coefficient of boiler, hot air can also be transported to the boiler air supply system, to reuse.

  Dry Type Slag Conveyor:

  Working Principle:

  Under normal boiler operation condition, the hot slag (about 850℃) fell from the bottom ash hopper will be discharged by the bottom ash discharge device to the belt of the steel band conveyor, and move slowing together with belt. Due to the negative pressure of boiler, the cold air will flow into the casing of the conveyor through the air vents to cool the hot bottom ash on the belt and make it re-burn gradually, achieving the heat exchange between the coal air and the hot bottom ash, and then the cold air will absorb the sensible heat of the ash and the heat released by the re-burning ash, and the air temperature will increase to 400-500℃ before entering the boiler furnace. The bottom ash will be conveyed and cooled down to less than 200℃ on the slag conveyor, and then delivered to the follow-up conveying device.

Contact Details
Qingdao Kechengyi Environmental Protection and Electric Power Technologies Co.,LTD

Contact Person: Mr liu

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)